Why No One Talks About Anymore

Steps on how to know if Someone Has Blocked You On Instagram

Generally, when an account is blocked instagram does not send any notifications. It is hard to realize that someone has blocked you on instagram. It becomes suspicious when you can no longer see the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you follow. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. The simplest way on how to know if someone blocked you on instagram is by checking their profile on instagram. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. You are not blocked, if you can see the posts and profile on accounts which are public. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Another way to know if you someone has blocked you on instagram is by checking the profile. When an individual has blocked you, instagram will not erase their tags or old comments from your profile. If their profile cannot be accessed through search, you should use the comments that are old to check their profile. If the profile is showing the posts count without posts, it implies that you have been blocked. Instagram hides the chat thread for both participants when someone is blocked. By opening direct messages and checking the chat thread and it exists then you are not blocked. The chat thread is missing, then it is an implication that you have been blocked.

You will suspect something is not right when you stop seeing the stories and posts of someone you are following on your instagram feed. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. The easiest way to identify is someone has blocked you on instagram is by looking at their profile on instagram. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. You are not blocked, if you can see the posts and profile on accounts which are public. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Instagram live is not working issue can be caused by several factors. In most cases, you will not be in a position to start live streaming or even view one. The live feature will vanish automatically from your instagram account. You can longer see the instagram live of someone you are following, if they stopped streaming live or deactivated their account.

You may also like...